Terms & Conditions


1. These sales conditions apply to all offers, sales and deliveries by NV WYFFELS. Those purchase conditions of the purchaser which are contrary to the sales conditions of NV WYFFELS are not accepted by NV WYFFELS.

2. The offers of NV WYFFELS are free of obligation and are not binding with respect to the delivery and implementation data which are always stated as approximations. Those prices stated in the offer are based on the factory prices, exchange rates, wages, taxes, duties, levies, freight charges, etc. known at that time. Offers are only valid for one month.

3. An order binds the purchaser but NV WYFFELS is only bound after a written order confirmation.

4. Should the purchaser cancel his order after order confirmation by NV WYFFELS, and before receipt of the product, he will be required to pay a cancellation compensation within eight days which will be calculated, as standard, at 30 % of the total amount of the order. In the event of cancellation after receipt of the product, the purchaser will be required to pay a cancellation compensation within eight days which will be calculated at between 30 % and 100 % of the total amount of the order, depending on the time and the advanced production status.

5. Unless otherwise agreed, the goods will be delivered and accepted in the warehouses of NV WYFFELS or in another location indicated by NV WYFFELS. The transport of the goods ordered from NV WYFFELS will be at the expense of the purchaser. Freight costs will be passed on to the purchaser unless explicitly agreed to the contrary. All goods ordered from NV WYFFELS will travel at the risk of the purchaser from the moment of dispatch.

6. The purchaser must satisfy himself with regard to the condition of the goods on arrival of said goods. If it appears that the goods or material have suffered damage the purchaser must take all steps to obtain damages at the expense of the haulier.

7. Any complaints regarding non-conformity or visible faults must be sent to NV WYFFELS’s corporate seat by registered letter within five days of delivery with a clear description of the faults on pain of non-acceptability.

8. Unless explicitly agreed in writing to the contrary, payment of the invoices sent by NV WYFFELS must take place within thirty days after the invoice date at the corporate seat of NV WYFFELS in Roeselare (Belgium), without deduction of discounts or any other form of compensation, unless agreed in writing to the contrary.

9. In the event of partial payments or non-payments of an invoice on the due date without good reason, after notice of default has been given to no effect, the balance due will be increased by 10 % with a minimum of

10. Every invoice which remains unpaid on the payment due date will, by operation of the law and without notice of default, be increased by an agreed late payment interest rate of 9.5 % per annum until full payment is made.

11. In the event of non-payment of an invoice on its due date, all invoices which are not yet due become immediately payable by the operation of the law and without prior notification.

12. The liability of NV WYFFELS for indirect damage, including: consequential damage, loss of profit, missed savings and damage due to business stagnation remains excluded. Should NV WYFFELS be liable for damages for any reason with respect to the agreement, the total of the compensation owed by us will in all circumstances be limited to a maximum of the amount of the price stipulated for the delivery concerned (excluding VAT).

13. Unless agreed in writing to the contrary, all goods and works are delivered without guarantee. The goods are delivered in the condition in which they are found and may be subject to those usual small deviations such as are known to the purchaser and checked by him on delivery.

14. Goods sold remain the property of NV WYFFELS until the complete payment of the sales price, including both the principal sum and additional sums, even if the goods have been processed. Once the goods have been delivered all loss and destruction risks are borne by the purchaser.

15. All disputes in relation to these invoices or contracts come under the competency of the Courts of Law of Kortrijk or of the Justice of the Peace in Roeselare (Belgium). However, NV WYFFELS may also have the dispute brought before the Court of Law of the place of domicile of the debtor. All disputes in connection with these invoices or contracts also come under Belgian law.

125.00 and a maximum of 2000.00 even if respite periods are awarded.

Termes & Conditions


1. Ces conditions générales de ventes sont applicables à tous les offres, ventes et livraisons de NV WYFFELS. NV WYFFELS n’accepte pas les conditions d’achat des clients qui sont contraires aux conditions de vente de la NV WYFFELS.

2. Les offres de NV WYFFELS sont sans engagement, y compris en ce qui concerne mes dates de livraison et d’exécution, qui sont toujours données à titre approximatif. Les prix mentionnés dans l’offre sont basés sur les prix de fabrication connus à ce moment, les cours, les salaires, les charges, les droits, les chargements, etc. ... Nos offres ne sont valables que pendant un mois.

3. Une commande ne lie que l’acheteur. NV WYFFELS n’est liée par le contrat qu’après confirmation écrite de la commande.

4. Si l’acheteur annule sa commande après que NV WYFFELS l’a confirmée et avant le lancement de la production, il paiera des frais d’annulation dans les huit jours. Ces frais seront calculés de manière forfaitaire sur une base de 30 % du montant total de la commande. En cas d’annulation après le lancement de la production, l’acheteur paiera des frais d’annulation dans les huit jours. Ces frais s’élèveront à 30 % à 100 % du montant total de la commande, selon le moment et l’état d’avancement de la production.

5. Sauf accord contraire, les marchandises sont livrées et acceptées dans les entrepôts de NV WYFFELS ou à un autre endroit indiqué par NV WYFFELS. Le transport des marchandises commandées à NV WYFFELS est à la charge de l’acheteur. Les frais de port sont facturés à l’acheteur, sauf accord contraire exprès. Toutes les marchandises commandées à NV WYFFELS sont transportées aux risques de l’acheteur à partir du moment où elles sont expédiées.

6. A l’arrivée des marchandises, l’acheteur doit s’assurer de l’état de celles-ci. S’il s’avère alors que des marchandises ou du matériel sont endommagés, il doit prendre toutes les mesures nécessaires au paiement de dommages et intérêts dans le chef du transporteur.

7. Les plaintes éventuelles quant à la non-conformité ou à des défauts visibles des marchandises doivent être envoyées par lettre recommandée et dans les 5 jours suivant la livraison au siège de NV WYFFELS, avec une description claire des défauts, sous peine de non-recevabilité.

8. Sauf accord contraire écrit exprès, le paiement des factures envoyées par NV WYFFELS doit se faire dans les 30 jours à compter de la date de facturation, au siège de NV WYFFELS à Roeselare (Belgique), sans défalcation de remises ou de toute autre forme de compensation.

9. En cas de non-paiement total ou partiel d’une facture au jour de l’échéance, sans raison sérieuse, et si une mise en demeure reste sans effet, le solde dû est majoré de 10 % avec un minimum de

10. Toute facture qui demeure impayée à la date d’échéance est majorée de plein droit et sans mise en demeure d’un intérêt de retard conventionnel de 9,5 % par an jusqu’au paiement intégral.

11. En cas de non-paiement d’une facture à sa date d’échéance, toutes les factures pendantes sont exigibles immédiatement, de plein droit et sans préavis.

12. La responsabilité de NV WYFFELS pour tout dommage indirect, en ce inclus : dommages conséquents, manque à gagner, économies manquées et dommages dus à une stagnation de l’entreprise, est toujours exclue. Si NV WYFFELS devait être contrainte à des dommages et intérêts pour toute raison relative au contrat, la totalité de ces dommages et intérêts, quelle que soit la circonstance, sera limitée au maximum au montant du prix stipulé pour la livraison concernée (TVA incluse).

13. En l’absence d’accord écrit contraire, toutes les marchandises et les travaux sont livrés sans garantie. Les marchandises sont livrées dans l’état dans lequel elles se trouvent, le cas échéant avec les petits écarts habituels, comme le sait l’acheteur. Elles sont contrôlées par ce dernier à la livraison.

14. Les marchandises vendues demeurent la propriété de NV WYFFELS jusqu’au paiement intégral du prix de vente, tant en capital qu’en accessoires, même si les marchandises ont été usinées. Une fois que les marchandises ont été livrées, l’acheteur prend à sa charge tous les risques de perte et de destruction.

15. Tous les litiges relatifs à ces factures ou contrats relèvent de la compétence des Tribunaux de Courtai ou le Juge de Paix de Roeselare (Belgique). Cependant, NV WYFFELS peut également faire arbitrer le litige par le tribunal du lieu de résidence du débiteur. Tous les conflits relatifs à ces factures ou contrats relèvent également du droit belge.

125,00 et un maximum de 2.000,00, même en cas d’octroi d’un sursis.